This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Tampa Alumnae Chapter

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Board

The 2014-2015 Executive Board

President - Katy Proly

VP Membership - Nina Haaskivi

Treasurer - Lisa Underwood

Secretary - Jackie Medina

Heart to Heart Chair - Kelli Deaton

Panhellenic Delegate - Kira Honse